0 Menu

Live at the Devil's Arse: Mega Bundle + Poster


Collectors Edition Bundle includes the 2008 & 2017 Double vinyl in Clear vinyl, both CDs & Poster. LP Includes an emailed digital download.

Richard's good friend Pete McKee has designed this A3 poster to celebrate the live album release.

Available for the first time on vinyl, this double LP of Richard Hawley, live at The Devil’s Arse Cave, Derbyshire. Recorded by Live Here Now’s state-of-the-art facilities, on December 5th 2008.

01. Darlin’
02. I’m On Nights
03. The Sea Calls
04. Serious
05. Lady’s Bridge
06. I Wonder If I Care As Much
07. Ashes On The Fire
08. Just Like The Rain
09. (Wading Through) The Waters Of My Time
10. Lady Solitude
11. Devil In Disguise
12. Run For Me
13. Silent Night

Richard Hawley, recorded by Live Here Now’s state-of-the-art facilities, live at The Devil’s Arse Cave, Derbyshire, 28th April 2017.

1. As The Dawn Breaks
2. Ashes On The Fire
3. Tonight The Streets Are Ours
4. Standing At The Sky’s Edge
5. Nothing Like A Friend
6. Tuesday PM
7. Remorse Code
8. Leave Your Body Behind You
9. Just Like The Rain
10. For Your Lover Give Some Time
11. The Nights Are Cold
12. Heart Of Oak
13. What Love Means
14. Son Of A Gun